doodles

I’ve been at this page for the longest time right now, hovering between wanting to write something and wanting to just slam my laptop shut & simply go to bed. I’m feeling a sort of change within me. I can’t really describe it, and that’s what’s killing me. I want to know what it is, but I can’t quite place my finger on it. There’s a strange sense of loss of direction in me. I had thought Kyoto would help clear the mist though it seems I was mistaken. I feel a need for something different.

I’ve changed a lot since 2014, but now I feel a need for something more. I want something more

I’m about to explode from this uncertainty.

IMG_0274

Sogenchi Garden at Arashiyama in Kyoto (May 2015)

One thought on “doodles

Leave a Reply

